Stansted Hall & Elsenham Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 North Weald(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 09 May 2020 Thorley I(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 16 May 2020 Little Hallingbury(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 23 May 2020 Potter Street (H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 30 May 2020 Farnham (H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hatfield Heath(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Nazeing Common I(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Bishops Stortford III(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Matching Green(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 04 Jul 2020 North Weald(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Thorley I(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Little Hallingbury(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Potter Street (A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Farnham (A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hatfield Heath(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Nazeing Common I(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Bishops Stortford III(A) Away1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Matching Green(H) Home (Stansted House) 1:00 PMHEBL Premier Division