Stansted Hall & Elsenham Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Stansted C.C(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 11 May 2019 Ilford Catholics II(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Won by 2 wickets
Tue 14 May 2019 Takeley(A) Away6pmHECCsports cup (league cup) Teamsheet
Sat 18 May 2019 Nazeing Common(A) Away12.00pmLeague - Div 1 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Three Caps(H) Home (Stansted House) 12.30pmLeague - Div 1 Won by 70 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Matching Green(H) Home (Stansted House) 11.30amLeague - Div 1 Won By 23 Runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 South Loughton(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Epping Forersters(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost By 6 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholics(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost By 8 Wickets
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Farnham (H) Home (Stansted House) 6pmBoardmans Davies Cup Lost By 34 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Aspenden, S & P(A) Away12.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost By 39 Runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Ilford Catholics II(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Nazeing Common(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost 5 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Three Caps(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Matching Green(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost by 4 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 South Loughton(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Won by 92 runs
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Russell Property(H) Home (Stansted House) 6pmFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Epping Forersters(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost 7 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ilford Catholics(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Lost 50 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Aspenden, S & P(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 1 Won By 10 Runs