Stansted Hall & Elsenham Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Albury(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Hockeril II(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Thorley II(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 23 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Birchanger II(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 220 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harlow Town IV(A) Away12pmLeague - Div 5 CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harlow V(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won 70 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholics IV(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 158
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bishop's Stortford IV(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 27 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hawks III(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 125 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tye Green(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 288 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Parents(H) Home (Stansted House) 2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Thundridge(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Epping Foresters II(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Thundridge(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Lost by 37 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Harlow V(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Albury(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 65 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Birchanger II(H) Home (Stansted House) 1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 188 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Epping Foresters II(A) Away1.30pmLeague - Div 5 Won by 52 runs